## Minutes of the Staff Council Meeting held on Tuesday, 21<sup>st</sup> May 2019 at 12:30 pm in the library reading hall of the college.

A meeting of the Staff Council was held on Tuesday, 21st May 2019 at 12:30 pm in the library reading of the college. The minutes are in sequence/accordance of the agenda listed in the notice respectively.

- 1. During the agenda 1 confirmation of minutes the meeting proceeded as follows:
  - (i) Two of the members showed their concerns that the meeting should be called with 7 days notice upon this the chairperson apprises the house that the reason for calling meeting at short notice is already been mentioned in the notice itself and hence it is an ordinary meeting.
  - (ii) One of the members also raised the issue that the communication for the staff council proceedings should be through an official email id, upon this the secretary staff council apprise the house that in the past also same practice is being followed.
  - (iii) The few committees were reformulated (give below) and the house agreed to set the guidelines for convenor ship, membership, size of a committee etc. of the various staff council committees in the next staff council meeting as separate agenda.

As Chairperson, Staff council had to attend an official meeting at University of Delhi informed to her a day earlier only, hence only one agenda item could be discussed & approved. It was informed by Chairperson that due to paucity of time the meeting is adjourned and rest of agenda items shall be taken in meeting after summer vacations.

LIST OF STAFF COUNCIL COMMITTEES (2019-21)	
SECDET A DV CT	TARR COVINGE
SECRETARY STAFF COUNCIL	
Mr. Praved	en Kumar
CENTRAL ADMISSION COMMITTEE	SPECIAL CATEGORY ADMISSION ENABLING COMMITTEE
Mr. Praveen Kumar – C	Dr. Deepak Srivastava – C
Dr. Shalini Devi	Dr. Richa Sharma
Ms. Maulein Pathak	Dr. Vinod Sharma
Dr. Harpreet Bhatia	
Ms. Rajat Arora	
Mr. Ravi	
Mr. Prashant	
ODDEN AND GOLD WITHIN TOD	ANIMY DISCOVER CONTRACTOR
GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE FOR ADMISSION	ANTI – RAGGING COMMITTEE ( COLLEGE + HOSTEL)
Dr. Pardeep Kumar – C	Dr. Anupma – C
Dr. Neha Sharma	Dr. Ashish Bansal
Ms. Meenakshi	Dr. Dhanpal Singh
Dr. Dhanpal Singh	Ms. Chetna
Mr. Ravi Kumar Yadav	Dr. Mukesh
ACADEMIC AFFAIRS COMMITTEE	FEE CONCESSION COMMITTEE/

Minutes of the Staff Council Meeting held on Tuesday, 21st May 2019 at 12:30 pm in the library reading hall of the college.

pm in the library reading	hall of the college.
	STUDENT AID FUND
r. Praveen Kumar – C	Dr. Anju Arora – C
	Dr. A.K.Arora
Davi Kulliai I adav	Dr. Kanupriya Goswami
sonu Menta	Dr. Jyoti Anand
r. Mukesh	Dr. Jasmeet Singh
	0
CENTRAL TIME TABLE COMMITTEE	HOSTEL COMMITTEE
r. Kanupriya Goswami – C	Dr. Anjali Thukral – C
Arnana Sharma	Dr. Anupama
r Jagneet Kaur Anand	Dr. Shalini Devi
or Anjali Thukral	Dr. Divya Haridas
or. Subodh Pandit	Dr. Daisy Sharma
MENTOR FOR FOREIGN STUDENTS	STARR COUNCIL NOMINEE FOR
MPULLOUI OUT OFFICE OF PROPERTY	STAFF COUNCIL NOMINEE FOR SPORTS ADMISSION
Dr. Amanjot Sachdeva	Dr. Vinod Sharma
)	Di. Villou Silatilia
CULTURAL COMMITTEE	CENTRAL PURCHASE
	COMMITTEE*
Dr. Richa Sharma – C	Dr. Arpana Sharma – C
Dr. Vandana Arora	Dr. Jagneet Kaur Anand
Dr. Roli Bansal	Ms. Maulein Pathak
Dr. Deepak Srivastava	Ms. Anita Mendiratta
Dr. Dhanpal Singh	
Mr. Ravi Kumar Yadav	
Dr. Surender Singh	
COMMITTEE FOR RECOMMENDING	TEACHING POST/WORKLOAD
T.A.(REGISTRATION) IN	COMMITTEE
CONFERENCES/SEMINARS ETC.	
Dr. Vipin Negi – C	Dr. Ashish Bansal – C
Dr.Vinod Sharma	Dr. Vandana Arora
Dr. Anju Arora	De Dordoon Kumar
Di. Imju Inota	Dr. Pardeep Kumar
Dr. Manjari Singh	Dr. Vinita Jindal
Dr. Manjari Singh Dr. Ritu Arora	Dr. Vinita Jindal Ms. Sonu Mehta
Dr. Manjari Singh Dr. Ritu Arora  MAGAZINE COMMITTEE	Dr. Vinita Jindal
Dr. Manjari Singh Dr. Ritu Arora  MAGAZINE COMMITTEE Dr. Daisy Sharma – C	Dr. Vinita Jindal Ms. Sonu Mehta  LIBRARY COMMITTEE
Dr. Manjari Singh Dr. Ritu Arora  MAGAZINE COMMITTEE  Dr. Daisy Sharma – C Dr. A. K. Arora	Dr. Vinita Jindal Ms. Sonu Mehta  LIBRARY COMMITTEE  Dr. Ritu Sethi – C  Dr. Neha Sharma
Dr. Manjari Singh Dr. Ritu Arora  MAGAZINE COMMITTEE  Dr. Daisy Sharma – C  Dr. A. K. Arora  Dr. Ritu Arora	Dr. Vinita Jindal Ms. Sonu Mehta  LIBRARY COMMITTEE  Dr. Ritu Sethi – C  Dr. Neha Sharma  Dr. Manjari Singh
Dr. Manjari Singh Dr. Ritu Arora  MAGAZINE COMMITTEE  Dr. Daisy Sharma – C  Dr. A. K. Arora  Dr. Ritu Arora  Ms. Richa Gupta	Dr. Vinita Jindal Ms. Sonu Mehta  LIBRARY COMMITTEE  Dr. Ritu Sethi – C  Dr. Neha Sharma  Dr. Manjari Singh  Dr. Deepak Srivastava
Dr. Manjari Singh Dr. Ritu Arora  MAGAZINE COMMITTEE  Dr. Daisy Sharma – C  Dr. A. K. Arora  Dr. Ritu Arora	Dr. Vinita Jindal Ms. Sonu Mehta  LIBRARY COMMITTEE  Dr. Ritu Sethi – C  Dr. Neha Sharma  Dr. Manjari Singh  Dr. Deepak Srivastava  Dr. Dhanpal Singh
Dr. Manjari Singh Dr. Ritu Arora  MAGAZINE COMMITTEE  Dr. Daisy Sharma – C  Dr. A. K. Arora  Dr. Ritu Arora  Ms. Richa Gupta	Dr. Vinita Jindal Ms. Sonu Mehta  LIBRARY COMMITTEE  Dr. Ritu Sethi – C  Dr. Neha Sharma  Dr. Manjari Singh  Dr. Deepak Srivastava
Dr. Manjari Singh Dr. Ritu Arora  MAGAZINE COMMITTEE  Dr. Daisy Sharma – C  Dr. A. K. Arora  Dr. Ritu Arora  Ms. Richa Gupta	Dr. Vinita Jindal Ms. Sonu Mehta  LIBRARY COMMITTEE  Dr. Ritu Sethi – C  Dr. Neha Sharma  Dr. Manjari Singh  Dr. Deepak Srivastava  Dr. Dhanpal Singh  Ms. Richa Gupta  Dr. Surender Singh
Dr. Manjari Singh Dr. Ritu Arora  MAGAZINE COMMITTEE  Dr. Daisy Sharma – C  Dr. A. K. Arora  Dr. Ritu Arora  Ms. Richa Gupta	Dr. Vinita Jindal Ms. Sonu Mehta  LIBRARY COMMITTEE  Dr. Ritu Sethi – C  Dr. Neha Sharma  Dr. Manjari Singh  Dr. Deepak Srivastava  Dr. Dhanpal Singh  Ms. Richa Gupta

Minutes of the Staff Council Meeting held on Tuesday, 21<sup>st</sup> May 2019 at 12:30 pm in the library reading hall of the college.

Dr. Rubina Mittal	Dr. Shalini Kumar	
Dr Roli Bansal	Dr. Anita Mendiratta	
Dr. Surender Singh	Dr. Subodh Pandit	
Dr. Harpreet Bhatia		
SPORTS COMMITTEE	STUDENT ADVISORY COMMITTEE	
Dr. Surender Singh – C	Dr. Richa Sharma - Student Advisor	
Dr Vinod Sharma - Staff Council Nominee	Dr. Padmasai Arora	
for Sports Admission		
Dr. Jasmeet Singh	Dr. Vipin Negi	
Dr. Vinita Jindal	Dr. Divya Haridas	
Ms. Chetna	Dr. Surender Singh	
COMMITTEE FOR ORGANIZATION OF SILVER JUBILEE CELEBRATION OF		
THE COLLEGE#		
1. Dr. Padmasai Arora – C	10. Dr. Surender Singh	
2. Dr. A. K. Arora	11. Dr. Harpreet Bhatia	
3. Dr. Rubina Mittal	12. Dr. Subodh Pandit	
4. Dr. Neha Sharma	13. Ms. Sonu Mehta	
5. Dr. Jagneet Kaur Anand	14. Mr. Praveen Kumar	
6. Dr. Roli Bansal		
7. Dr. Vipin Negi		
8. Dr. Dhanpal Singh		
9. Mr. Ravi Kumar Yadav		

\* Valid till November 2019, as per point 3 above.

#Formation as per point 4 of the notice meeting held on Monday, 13th May 2019.

Praveen Kumar

Secretary Staff Council